x
blue-search
Departments  >  Auditor  >  About Login      

WELCOME TO THE WARRICK COUNTY AUDITOR'S OFFICE  

CONTACT INFORMATION

OFFICE ADDRESS:  WARRICK COUNTY JUDICIAL CENTER
ONE COUNTY SQUARE, SUITE 240
BOONVILLE, INDIANA  47601

OFFICE PHONE NUMBER:  812-897-6110
OFFICE FAX NUMBER:
  812-715-1585
OFFICE EMAIL:  auditor@warrickcounty.gov

OFFICE HOURS:  Monday through Friday
8:00 AM to 4:00 PM
Closed on all County Observed Holidays (Remaining Holidays for 2017 are listed below):
Monday, October 9, Columbus Day; Friday, November 10, Veteran's Day; Thursday & Friday, November 23 & 24, Thanksgiving Break; Monday & Tuesday, December 25 & 26, Christmas Eve & Christmas Day; Friday, December 29, New Year's Eve  

OUR OFFICE STAFF
AUDITOR:  Deborah "Debbie" Stevens
auditor@warrickcounty.gov

CHIEF DEPUTY AUDITOR:  BJ Farrell
bfarrell@warrickcounty.gov

2nd Deputy: Laura Blunk
auditorlkr@warrickcounty.gov

PROPERTY TAX DEPARTMENT
Deputy: Lisa Wheeler
lwheeler@warrickcounty.gov 

Administrative Clerk:  

PAYROLL
Payroll Deputy: Heather Soberg
Payroll Fax Number:  812-897-6401 
hsoberg@warrickcounty.gov

CLAIMS
Claims Deputy: Drew Walker
dwalker@warrickcounty.gov

ACCOUNTS PAYABLE
Accounts Payable Deputy: Lorin Pemberton
lpemberton@warrickcounty.gov

Administrative Assistant:  Sarah Aull  
saull@warrickcounty.gov

PROPERTY TRANSFER DEPARTMENT
Plat Deputy:  Paul Rodgers
prodgers@warrickcounty.gov 

Administrative Clerk:  Pauline Matthews
pmatthews@warrickcounty.gov 

OFFICIAL RECORDING SECRETARY:  Kristine Georges
kgeorges@warrickcounty.gov

SUPPORT STAFF:  Ann Brown
abrown@warrickcounty.gov

Andrea Maglinger

MAPPING/GIS DEPARTMENT:
Mapping Coordinator: Shannon Woolsey
auditorsdw@warrickcounty.gov

 

Copyright 2017 by Warrick County Govt.   |  Privacy Statement  |  Terms Of Use