x
blue-search
Departments  >  Auditor  >  About Login      

WELCOME TO THE WARRICK COUNTY AUDITOR'S OFFICE  

CONTACT INFORMATION

OFFICE ADDRESS:  WARRICK COUNTY JUDICIAL CENTER
ONE COUNTY SQUARE, SUITE 240
BOONVILLE, INDIANA  47601

OFFICE PHONE NUMBER:  812-897-6110
OFFICE FAX NUMBER:
  812-715-1585
OFFICE EMAIL:  auditor@warrickcounty.gov

OFFICE HOURS:  Monday through Friday
8:00 AM to 4:00 PM
Closed on all County Observed Holidays (Remaining Holidays for 2018 are listed below): 

Monday, September 3rd, Labor Day; Tuesday, November 6th, Election Day; Monday, November 12th, Veteran's Day; Thursday & Friday, November 22nd & 23rd, Thanksgiving; Monday & Tuesday, December 24th & 25th, Christmas; Monday & Tuesday, December 31st & January 1st (2019), New Year's Eve & Day. 


OUR OFFICE STAFF
AUDITOR:  Deborah "Debbie" Stevens
auditor@warrickcounty.gov

CHIEF DEPUTY AUDITOR:  BJ Farrell
bfarrell@warrickcounty.gov

2nd Deputy: Laura Schaad
auditorlkr@warrickcounty.gov

PROPERTY TAX DEPARTMENT
Deputy: Lisa Wheeler
lwheeler@warrickcounty.gov 

Administrative Clerk:  

PAYROLL
Payroll Deputy: Heather Soberg
Payroll Fax Number:  812-897-6401 
hsoberg@warrickcounty.gov

CLAIMS
Claims Deputy: Drew Walker
dwalker@warrickcounty.gov

ACCOUNTS PAYABLE
Accounts Payable Deputy: Tammie Boyer
tboyer@warrickcounty.gov

Administrative Assistant:  Sarah Aull  
saull@warrickcounty.gov

PROPERTY TRANSFER DEPARTMENT
Plat Deputy:  Paul Rodgers
prodgers@warrickcounty.gov

Administrative Clerk:  Julia Alldredge
jalldredge@warrickcounty.gov 

OFFICIAL RECORDING SECRETARY:  Kristine Georges
kgeorges@warrickcounty.gov

SUPPORT STAFF:
Ann Brown
abrown@warrickcounty.gov

Andrea Maglinger 
amaglinger@warrickcounty.gov                                                                                                                                                                      

Carrie Rodgers
crodgers@warrickcounty.gov

MAPPING/GIS DEPARTMENT:
Mapping Coordinator: Shannon Woolsey
auditorsdw@warrickcounty.gov

 

Copyright 2018 by Warrick County Govt.   |  Privacy Statement  |  Terms Of Use