x
blue-search
Departments  >  County Council Login      

County Council

 

Warrick County Courthouse

107 W. Locust

Room 310B

Boonville, IN 47601

Phone: 812-897-6202

email: council@warrickcounty.gov


8am - 4pm  M to F


District #4

David Hachmeister                             Home: 812-897-4557

744 S. Rockport Rd                            Cell: 812-202-0944

Boonville, IN 47601                           Email: dhachmeister@warrickcounty.gov

 

At-Large

Allan Holweger                                   Home:812-858-1257

12 River Bend Ct                                Cell:812-453-1100             

Newburgh, IN 47630                          Email: aholweger@warrickcounty.gov 

 

District #1      

Gary Meyer                                         Home:812-853-5931

6057 Pembroke Dr.                             Work:812-853-3344 

Newburgh, IN 47630                          Cell: 812-483-4499

                                                            Email: gmeyer@warrickcounty.gov

At-Large

Brad Overton                                      Home:812-897-4019

185 Dusty Rd.           Email: boverton@warrickcounty.gov
Boonville, IN 47601  

                       

District #2

Paul Rudolph                                      Cell: 812-618-7373

3099 N Lake Ct                                  Email: prudolph@warrickcounty.gov

Newburgh, IN 47630 

                       

District #3

Greg Richmond                            Home: 812-897-2323 

1701 Bannerstone Dr.                    Work: 812-897-3710

Boonville, IN 47601                       Cell: 812-573-9085

                                                            Email: grichmond@warrickcounty.gov

 

At-Large

Charlie Christmas Cell: 812-305-1928 

544 E Shelton Rd. Email: cchristmas@warrickcounty.gov

Boonville, IN 47601 

 

 

Council Attorney
Clifford Whitehead

Ziemer, Stayman, Weitzel & Shoulders LLP
20 NW First Street, Po Box 916
Evansville, IN 47706

Work: 812-424-7575

Fax:  812-421-5089
Email: cwhitehead@zsws.com

 

Council Administrator

Krystal Powless                                  Work: 812-897-6202 

107 W. Locust, Room 310 B              Cell:   812-430-1251 

Boonville, IN 47601                           Fax:  812-897-8609

                                                            Email:council@warrickcounty.gov


 


Warrick County Council

 Warrick County Courthouse

107 W. Locust

Room 310B

Boonville, IN 47601

Phone: 897-6202
8am - 4pm  M to F

Council Members

Copyright 2016 by Warrick County Govt.   |  Privacy Statement  |  Terms Of Use